الأكاديمية

إدارة أعمال

يبذل قسم إدارة الأعمال في الكلية الجامعية كل جهد ممكن لتقديم تعليم عالي الجودة في إدارة الأعمال. تعتزم الكلية تلبية الاحتياجات الأكاديمية للطلاب في المنطقة. إنها تحاول أن تحقق

English Language & Translation

يسعى برنامج القانون إلى إعداد أجيال من المتعاملين في قطاعات الإعلام والعلاقات العامة لمواجهة تحديات سوق الاتصالات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة العربية من خلال الاستخدام الفعال لتقنيات وسائل الإعلام الجديدة والتحليل النقدي والتحليلي.

Mass Communication

يسعى برنامج الاتصال الجماهيري إلى إعداد أجيال من التواصل في قطاعات الإعلام والعلاقات العامة لمواجهة تحديات سوق الاتصالات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة العربية من خلال الاستخدام الكفء لتقنيات ووسائل الإعلام الحديثة.

Law

يسعى برنامج القانون إلى إعداد أجيال من المتعاملين في قطاعات الإعلام والعلاقات العامة لمواجهة تحديات سوق الاتصالات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة العربية من خلال الاستخدام الفعال لتقنيات وسائل الإعلام الجديدة والتحليل النقدي والتحليلي.

ACADEMIC

Business Administration

The Department of Business Administration at the University College makes every effort to offer quality education in business administration. The College intends to cater to the academic needs of students in the region. It is attempting to accomplis

English Language & Translation

The English Language and Translation program aims to provide the students with a comprehensive, innovative and student-centered English Language and Translation program using world-class facilities applying the latest technologies to ensure excellenc

Mass Communication

The Mass Communication Program seeks to prepare generations of communicators in media and public relations sectors to face the communications market challenges in the UAE and the Arab region through efficient use of new media technologies and critica

Law

The Law Program seeks to prepare generations of communicators in media and public relations sectors to face the communications market challenges in the UAE and the Arab region through efficient use of new media technologies and critical and analytica