Academic Calender


Apply today

Your adventure starts here

Need advice? Click here


The Supreme Administrative Committee of the Conference
Dr. Galal hatem                                    Chairman
Dr. Ahmad hayek                                    Member 
Dr. Ra’ad  alsamera’ae                            Member 
Dr. Haitham Al Saamera’ae                   Member 
Secretary of the Supreme Committee
Mr.Abdallah Farhan 
Scientific Committee
Dr. Ahmad Hayek  Head of Business Administration Department   Chairman
Dr. Ra’ad AlSamera’e  Head of Law Department  Member 
Dr. Haitham Al Saamera’ae Head of Mass communication Department  Member 
Mr. Mohammed Mohsen  Head of English translation Department Member 
Dr. Ali Al Jasmi  Law Department Member 
Dr. Elsir Ali Saad Mass Communication Department  Member 
Dr. Samar Habeeb  Business Administration Department   Member 
Dr. Amany Alsabagh English translation Department Member 
Dr. Mohammed Fawzy  Law  Department Member 
Dr. Ali Alshehy Law Department Member 
Dr. Abdalghany qasem Law Department Member 
The Secretary of the conference  
Miss. Ebtasam ali 
Mrs. Majdoleen hassan